Flag of Kenya

Flag of Kenya

بروني دارالسلام

Brunei نݢارا بروني دارالسلام (Negara Brunei Darussalam) is a country located in Southeast Asia surrounded by the Malaysian state of Sarawak on the north coast of the island of Borneo. Its official language is Malay. The capital and largest city is Bandar Seri Begawan.

The Flag of Brunei was adopted in September 1959. The design features a white stripe over a black stripe running diagonally from top left to bottom right over a yellow field. It includes a centered emblem of Brunei in red.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *