Flag of Baden-Württemberg

German State and Civil Flags Baden Württemberg

Baden-Württemberg is a German area state (Flächenländer) situated in Southwest Germany.

The capital is Stuttgart. Its largest cities are: Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Mannheim, Freiburg im Breisgau, Heidelberg, Ulm, Heilbronn, Pforzheim, Reutlingen and Ludwigsburg.

Area: 35,751.46 km2 (13,803.72 sq mi)

Population: 11,111,496

Back to Index

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *